Latest Products http://www.ripplesarts.co.in Latest Products 17-08-30 en-us http://www.ripplesarts.co.in Decorative Paintings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-paintings.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In a period of more than 22 years in the industry, the company has gained a name of a famous Decorative Paintings Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Decorative Paintings, that we provide, are known for their beautiful artisanship and unique themes. 3D Paintings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/3d-paintings.htm Decorative Paintings Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3D Paintings are a modern art, which is acclaimed for its superb 3D effects. We are renowned as a prominent 3D Paintings Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The 3D Paintings, that we provide, are demanded in all over the world for its outstanding work of art and vibrant color combinations. Tanjore Paintings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/tanjore-paintings.htm Decorative Paintings Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from 24 carat Gold, Tanjore Paintings are one of the exclusive classical South Indian Paintings. Our Tanjore Paintings are skillfully designed by the expert painters. We are a prominent Tanjore Paintings Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Our Tanjore Paintings are available in a wide collection at affordable prices. Decorative Diwali Gift Items http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-diwali-gift-items.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Diwali Gift Items can be used for personal as well as gifting purposes. Awesome collection of Decorative Diwali Gift Items is available with us, which is designed by the experienced artisans. Decorative Jharokha http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-jharokha.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The skillfully designed Decorative Jharokha represents the true Indian architecture. Owing to the beauty and intricate designs, the Decorative Jharokha is highly acclaimed by the worldwide clients. The company is reckoned as a famous Decorative Jharokha Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Decorative Name Plates http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-name-plates.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us a wide collection of Decorative Name Plates that is designed as per the prevailing market trends. The company is engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Decorative Name Plates all across the globe. The Decorative Name Plates, that we provide, are known for the timeless beauty. Decorative Photo Frames http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-photo-frames.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Decorative Photo Frames add a touch of elegance to the memories with their beautiful work of art. These Decorative Photo Frames are especially made by the experienced artisans only. The company is renowned as one of the prominent Decorative Photo Frames Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Decorative Clocks http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-clocks.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The team of our skilled artisans puts in its best efforts to make a simple looking clock into a Decorative Clock. Our collection of Decorative Clocks can be used for personal as well as gifting purposes. Decorative Wall Hangings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-wall-hangings.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Hangings enhance the grace of the environment, with their enchanting beauty. The collection of our Decorative Wall Hangings represents the Indian folk art. We are renowned as the foremost Decorative Wall Hangings Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Decorative Wall Hangings are offered by us at reasonable prices. Tribal Art Paintings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/tribal-art-paintings.htm Decorative Paintings Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tribal Art Paintings depict the culture, lifestyle and belief of natives of a place. The Tribal Art Paintings are unique and have appealing appearance. They are apt to decorate offices, homes and they are symbol of creativity. Mural Paintings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/mural-paintings.htm Decorative Paintings Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mural Paintings are directly applied on walls. We deal in these imaginative mural paintings. The mural paintings have imposing effects on the architectural element of the surrounding space. Fusion Paintings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/fusion-paintings.htm Decorative Paintings Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fusion Paintings are a fantastic example of creativity. They resemble different situations and are very dynamic. Fusion Paintings are available in stylish colors and are fit for exhibitions. Jharokha Paintings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/jharokha-paintings.htm Decorative Paintings Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Jharokha Paintings are inventive and an excellent example related to culture of medieval India. Jharokha Paintings, as the name suggests, are available in wonderful hand painted patterns. Decorative Mirror Frames http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-mirror-frames.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Mirror Frames have ornamental background designs. The specialty of Decorative Mirror Frames is their trendy designs that significantly contribute to enhance the d├ęcor of the room. We are amongst the leading suppliers of Decorative Mirror Frames. Decorative Lamps http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-lamps.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 enhancing the grace of the surroundings, our decorative lamps are highly acclaimed by the national and international clients. The company is known as a prominent decorative lamps manufacturer, exporter, and supplier in india. Our decorative lamps are provided at the most competitive prices. details sizes available : customer specifiedmade from : 8 mm mdf, resin chemicals, oil paints, swaroski, dyes, china clay, & weather proof paintsthese are durable & washableindustries homeshotelsresortsshopstemplescolors & packaging available : customer specific. Decorative Wall Clocks http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-wall-clocks.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The team of our skilled artisans puts in its best efforts to make a simple looking clock into a Decorative Wall Clock. Our collection of Decorative Wall Clocks can be used for personal as well as gifting purposes. We are a renowned Decorative Wall Clocks Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Details Sizes available : Customer specifiedMade from : 8 mm MDF, resin chemicals, paper mache, china clay, dyes, & weather proof paintsThese are durable & washableIndustries HomesHotelsResortsShopsTemplesColors & packaging available : Customer specific Modern Art Paintings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/modern-art-paintings.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from PANCHKULA(India). As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Modern Art Paintings. Rajasthani Paintings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/rajasthani-paintings.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are making available top-of-the-line quality products from PANCHKULA(India). We are a buyer's best bet when it comes to purchasing Rajasthani Paintings. Our company is a promising supplier. Decorative Paintings http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/decorative-paintings.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Decorative Paintings in the national market. The offered assortment of products is sternly checked, examined by the quality experts to maintain the set industrial standards. Warli Wall Hanging http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/warli-wall-hanging.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Indian art given a new dimension.Completely washable and customized.We are very creative in both Indian and western arts and crafts. Craftrd Wall Hanging http://www.ripplesarts.co.in/craftrd-wall-hanging.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made of self created ceramic pastes.Pastel,antique and vintage look created for sophisticated clients.Fully washable.